Dagbok 090604

Dear Valarie

 

I need to write this in English just because of Valarie (she’s my English teacher). She’s the best teacher ever; well she’s sort of not at teacher any more since we had our last English class last week. I spoke with her a few weeks ago about examination and the future and that stuff and she said she could be my friend. I would love that. Maybe we had or first time as friends, and not as teacher-student, today. Or I don’t know, we were at school… I was the only student there because I was the only one who didn’t go to the pub last night. So Valarie and I spoke a lot. And then we went to Clas Ohlsson to buy iron-on paper because I wanted to make a new “Flute by Heart” t-shirt and she wanted to make t-shirts for her line dance company. I also want to do line dance.

And we talked about everything. About Joëlle. About shoes. About handbags. About Cambridge. About weather and Stockholm and Mary Poppins and stairs. She’s really nice to talk with. Easy. I wonder why it’s always much easier to talk with adults. Valarie’s sixty. She use to say she was like me when she was my age. I want to be her friend any way.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0